The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32935985 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Herndon, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and if I had to pick three words to describe me they would be positive, a little shy, and someone who loves to laugh. Okay, that was a few more than three words, but its fun to break the rules from time to time, right?

I am an Engineer by Profession and work in IT Industry. Additionally, I am more into binge watching shows and movies. Apart from that, I really love to explore nature and so can anytime be up for hikes and beaches. Being a gujju it goes without saying, I am a foodie who likes other cuisines as much as thepla and khakra

Looking for a life partner who would make living LIFE easy and fun
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Marathi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in USA, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.