The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32992114 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Bhatia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Firstly thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a graduate in Management (MBA) from a renowned institution. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I work as a Finance Professional in one of the BIG4. I have a lively personality with varied interests.

I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life. I want someone who understand me and a family where i am welcomed as a daughter to join them. I would like if my partner and his family support and appreciate me as the daughter when comes to decisions weather personally and professionally.

I am enriched in Indian culture and values as a family with a bit of morden and developing thoughts and adapting nature. I like listening to music, trying new things, watching or exploring different region series. Looking forward to live very simple & peaceful life along with little fun and adventure.

I like to try new things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.