The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am someone who likes to live in present and admires simplicity.

While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I equally try to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

During leisure time, I enjoy doing outdoor activities, playing sports and traveling.

Looking for someone who is easygoing, kind with good communication skills. The one who can be a lifelong friend.

I dont smoke or drink.

Please feel free to initiate a conversation to see if our vibe matches.

My current visa status is H1b with I140 approved.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
  • CuisineGujarati
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.