The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar,Gajjar Suthar
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have completed my Bachelors from IEI,KOLKATA. I also would like to settle abroad if plan works. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister , both are married. We hail from Kavi, Ta. Jambusar, Dist. Bharuch. Presently in Surat. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. In my free time I like Playing Musical Instruments and Movies. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Gajjar Suthar
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujjar, Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.