The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33326265 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Woodland, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nurtured with a compass of good moral values, I lead my life with humility. A man of few words, I do open up with people I find resonance with. I like spending quality time with my family and friends and I am very close to my sister. During leisure, I love listening to Bollywood music. I also engage in swimming and gymming. My recent vacation to San Diego was an amazing one and I do wish to visit Switzerland someday.

I have pursued my Masters in Management from the United States University and I am employed as a Software Consultant with Reliable Software Resources.

I am raised in a loving and beautiful family. My mother is an amazing homemaker and my father is no longer amongst us. My elder sister and her husband are both IT professionals residing in California.

If you find an interest, please do initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Woodland, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.