The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33601638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I define myself as happy and optimistic individual. I like to watch movies, explore new food places and make short trips to weekend getaways in my leisure time. Despite living in the metro cities, I've never been carried away. I find happiness in all the small things that life throws at me and hope to make the best of the moments I get. I believe in striking a balance between my work and personal life and believe in spending quality time with the family. People who are acquainted with me believe I've a good sense of responsibility and maturity.

I come from a close knitted nuclear and liberal family of 4 people. My father is a retired govt. executive. My mother is a homemaker while my elder sister practices interior designing across Pune, Nagpur and Bengaluru. She's married and is blessed with an angel of 5 years and a handsome baby boy recently. My father is Maharashtrian Brahmin while mother is Gujarati Brahmin. The blend of these two cultures have brought the best in me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur, Maharahtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.