The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33624873 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vannan
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm easy going and enjoy the simple pleasures that life has to offer. Seen as a warm, down to earth, family orientated person with a good sense of humour. Born and bred in London, I am close to my family and enjoy family life as well as socialising and going out.

I work as a swimming teacher and love what I do, I find it rewarding knowing I have taught someone a life skill, or even if it's just bringing a smile to a nervous childs face.

I am looking for something serious.
If you would like to know more, feel free to msg!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vannan
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon, London, Redbridge, Hounslow, Brent
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.