The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey..I have completed Masters in Applied Medicine. I am currently working in a Waldorf school and I chose teaching because I love to talk and learn. I am not very religious but respect other person's faith and beliefs.
I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive, charming and most importantly open-minded.
Insta id: Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login

On a lighter note, read the verbatim description of me according to my friends:
"Name Visible on Login, 28, ready with her dupatta to be stuck in your watch/bracelet..With her, life will be about Awkward Yeti, Harry Potter, Baking, etc. Writing that 'etc' because she's probably going to sleep for the next 18+ hours."
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.