The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33667882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings!

I'm thrilled that you stopped by my profile! I hope you're doing amazingly well.

As a tech-savvy IT Engineering graduate from Pune University, I'm currently working as a Software Development Engineer in a leading multinational software services and consulting firm. My job has sharpened my problem-solving skills, making me a pro at tackling any challenge that comes my way. In fact, I enjoy taking up freelance projects that require creative solutions.

But there's more to me than my professional achievements. I'm a go-getter with a positive attitude and a genuine passion for life. I strongly believe in working hard, setting goals, and having fun along the way. I value family and relationships above everything else, and I'm committed to living life to the fullest.

During my leisure time, I love to be adventurous and explore the world around me. I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, and capturing breathtaking landscapes with my camera. I also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chikhali, Navsari. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.