The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,Gujjar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my Profile.

I have completed my master in commerce & also completed computer hardware & networking from Jetking. I like to visiting new places and spending time with family and friends. I m funloving,cheerful & responsible.I like to travel at different & new places.I am ambitious, passionate & very much aware about my bright and quality future. I m exercisesholic, reading books, foodies. My father is retire and mother is retire from Gujarat government as englis stenographer. I have one married sister live in surat. I am here to find my better half with whom i could always be my self.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Gujjar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Kheda, Palanpur, Bhavnagar, Mehsana... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.