The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile.
I'm from Hooghly, a beautiful town in West Bengal. I studied Computer Science Engineering at WBUT and learned a lot of cool stuff. I'm a friendly, easy-going and compassionate person. Some of my hobbies are traveling, discovering new places, binge-watching web series & movies, and listening to music. I like to eat healthy food and stay active to keep myself fit and energetic.
I think life is a precious gift and we should enjoy every moment of it. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and has a good heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari, Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.