The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33993897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,audichya
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi friends, my self is Name Visible on Login from mehsana(north gujrat) i have completed my master in arts nd now m starting my own bussiness like parle biscute pvt,ltd. as authorised frenchies at gandhinagar gujrat i have a father who is retired government officer nd now working as a president at our mehsana brahm samaj, mother is a homemaker, i have two sister nd one brother all r married....
i had taken divorced since last three month.. if you want to know more about me then contact me ....

thnks for visit nd good luck to all of u..........
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Audichya
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.