The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34011705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable match rest details will update later..................
1!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Technology, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.