The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34380624 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,patidar
  • Rockaway, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Id describe myself as being driven, honest, & pragmatic.I like to keep things simple in life & truly enjoy the present. I am ambitiousbut also like to have balance with personal life. Currently, I am working at Coty as Senior R&D process engineer. I did masters in chemical engg from Rutgers. orn & raised in India.

From hobbies/interests: I enjoy exploring new things, be it a new cafe/restaurant, ( love food;) or travel to new places. Though I also love my lazy PJ days to stay in: cook nice meal, watch movie, or binge watch series.
I am looking for someone who is genuine, humble, equally ambitious & always up for trying new things/travel new places
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patidar
Lives in Rockaway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.