The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34395429 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have created the profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login here.
To start with she has completed her schooling and headed to pursue masters in finance from Mumbai university and currently working with Citibank into Compliance.


Some of her attributes includes fun loving, full of life, loving, caring, independent, gels up with people easily, extrovert, grounded with values and beliefs and a family driven girl.

She enjoys spending time with family and friends and plays table tennis, badminton in her free times. She loves cooking, travelling, working out, dancing, socializing and having a outspoken personality she tends to make new friends at all times.


Family consists of me- i am a homemaker and my husband who is into lubricants business and my only daughter.

We are looking for a Loving Son (son-in law😊) for my daughter so that they can grow up together and start a new adventurous journey called married life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.