The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34494713 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am often described as fun-loving. I love my friends and family and would do anything for those that are close to me.
I believe myself to be witty and often sarcastic...this can offend people then I guess you're not for me!!!
I love anything food related, really enjoy trying out new cuisines. Travel and food are definitely my vice. If I could I would jack it all in and just go around the world.
As well as going out, I love a night in doing f*ck all!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.