The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34498462 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Kadva
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello dear
I count myself simple person.Family is the first priority I am self dependent ,well educated ,understanding,co-operative,well naturedI have greencard petition file in year of 2007 which is going to open after 2 years,so I am thinking to settle in California or USA I feel Family is importunate part of life.
I prefer totally opposite partner.who is more flexible,modern and understanding .

Hobbies:- Split poetry,Ice skiing,Table Tennis
Swimming
Trying adventure every day trekking Reading Biographies. I am also health conscious person So if you find that you are quite match
contact me
Lets enjoy
together with so much hardwork..! All the very best for your future partner,have a great day
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kadva
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.