The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34824908 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login.

I was born and raised in New York, and am always looking for new adventures. Im outgoing, silly and also can be a bit of a dork. I love meeting new people, trying new restaurants and exploring all that NYC has to offer. I have my MPH in health care management.

 Aside from that, I enjoy traveling. I haven't had a chance to travel nearly as much as I've wanted too but my places I want to go list keeps expanding, and would appreciate someone who also would like to explore the world.

 I'm looking for someone who is smart, passionate and caring. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is always willing to have a good time and can make me laugh.


 Only looking for people born and raised in the US, will not be responding to other requests. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.