The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34947087 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the founder of her own jewellery designing and manufacturing business- Name Visible on Login accessories and more. She has completed her Bachelors in Design from the National Institute of Fashion Technology. Ambition, hard work, being well-organized and focused have always been her assets in life. But sometimes, she just plans her things on the go.

Extrovert in nature, she is someone who finds social interactions refreshing. She believes in living life with an optimal blend of modern and trName Visible on Loginonal values. Her optimistic outlook towards life is adored by one and all. Furthermore, she loves spending quality time with the family. She adores animals and has one dog- Golden Retriever. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Kashmir for her work trip. She wishes to go to Georgia in future. She practices yoga to stay fit and active. She loves baking and cooking.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our father retired as a General Manager from Pera Sanitary and Tiles. He presently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Travelling, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Italy, Luxembourg... more
State Living in Gujarat
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.