The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34963803 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Newark, DE, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,


I was born in Connecticut and raised in Delaware with values and respect for both cultures. Recently, I graduated from the MBA program in Strategic Leadership at University of Delaware. Currently I work at a Fortune 500 Company in a Finance and Banking profession.

In my free time, I like to watch movies and Netflix, read books, travel the world and meet new people. I have traveled to Europe and India solo and with family. Additionally, I like to do yoga and meditation, and go biking and hiking with friends. If you like Seinfeld, that's a plus!

Friends say my qualities are: honest, trust-worthy, funny, caring, and patient. Also, they say I respect my elders. I am looking forward to meeting a life partner who is well educated with a balance of professional career as well as valuing relations and moral values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Newark, DE, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.