The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Kadia
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my from mumbai university.i respect my family and also give same importance to your family after marriage.i always respect elders.I am rise and grow up in mumbai and also completed my post graduate diploma in export import management (PGDEXIM)from symbiosis university pune maharashtra because its help me in my current job for promotion and getting deep knowledge in particular field.currentlly i stay in rajkot with my family.there are 2 members in my family my mom and me.I am foodie and like different father is passed elder brother he is in construction is our family business.I am practicing yoga,exercise and meditation.I am looking to meet a loving and Caring girl with a good personality and kind heart.she should be my best friend as well as my wife. she would be with me in every situation of my life.I think trust, respect,faith on each other is the key element to countinue this new phase of we decides through... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Kadia
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Rajkot, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.