The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35313726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Koli Patel
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed MCA (Gujarat University). Currently I m working in java technology with Finlogic Technologies as Team Leader. Belongs to Hindu Talpada Koli Name Visible on Login.

Looking for well educated Koli Name Visible on Login cast partner ONLY. Plz do not send request / interest if you're not Koli Name Visible on Login or likes to drink or smoke.
Contact me if you like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Koli Patel
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mora Surat. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.