The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am glad you'd like to know me a little by this quick introduction. I am currently pursuing my Bachelors of Science in Nursing. Along with it, I am currently working at John Peter Smith Hospital Emergency Room as Nurse Assistant. Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life.
I am seeking a simple and loving partner who will support me in every phase of life and will respect my family (I will do the same). Thank you for visiting my profile and best wishes for your search.

Please reach out to me if you would like to know me more , at ig: bansu_Name Visible on Login97 , as I may not be very active on here at times.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dallas, TX, USA. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.