The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35379392 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Boynton Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login. I believe to live my life to the fullest. I value my family and friends a lot. I live in US but I am Indian at heart. I love travelling, photography, watching movies, I love music mostly listen to Hindi songs. I just love exploring new places and making new friends knowing about the different cultures. I am a big foodie as well love trying out new dishes. I am pursuing my bachelors right now in Hospitality and my future plan is to set up my own business in that industry. I am looking for a guy who is down to earth, values family a lot, with whom I can just talk without searching for a topic to start a conversation. A simple person who likes to enjoy life to the fullest is what I am looking for. If you think you have all the qualities feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Boynton Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Football, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.