The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35707171 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Kshatriya Kadiya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login

As I know I am a jolly mood girl "Sometimes".. I like to traveling in new destination also like to go long drive..I am looking here Hindu community life partner; he would be lives with me as good friend also have a good think, well educated, belong to a good thinking family.

Sorry for orthodox family... Sorry for the dowry and those peoples are expecting...

My education is BBA - continue from Sikkim Manipal University as a Distance Learning.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Kshatriya Kadiya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.