The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35758954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Vero Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu-alaikum,

I am a Sunni, Muslim from a middle class family. I was born in Queens, New York, raised in Vero Beach, Florida.

I am someone who respects my parents and elders, follows our religious beliefs and moral values. I am straightforward, honest, friendly, caring and family oriented.

I love meeting new people, traveling, listening to music/nasheeds, reading books and watching movies/dramas.

I am looking for someone with religious beliefs, moral values, and respect for their elders. Someone who loves me for who I am, can put a smile on my face, travel around the world with me and hold conversations.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Vero Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Pakistan
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.