The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there thankyou for visiting my profile, myself Name Visible on Login from Surat, Gujarat and have completed my post graduation in MBA from Hyderabad and current working in a multinational company(US based). Im very passionate about fitness,photography and like travelling too. I enjoy good music and great vegetarian food. love to play volleyball and few other adventures sports.Coming to my family we are 4 all together a loving mom, an elder brother and sister in law. in short we are simple and a happy living family.

Looking for a partner with whom I can enjoy my life to the fullest,feel free to contact me if you find my profile interesting, thank you a happy searching,if my profil interest you please get in touch.
(Note-might settle down in canada in a year)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.