The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35943319 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Other
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,khoja
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m stylish. And true by nature. I m intelligent. I m confident. And a good businessman. My hobbies r painting; ply cricket; badminton; t.t. collect stamps and coins. I lyk watching movies; travelling; trekking. I m a good athlete. My dream girl; should b simple in nature. A girl with her own dreams; should b down to earth; should b some what educated. Iwant a girl; who is loving and caring. And live in with my parents. And had a positive attitude towards lyf. My mothers parents r from surendranagar. Sunflower school. Sunny sky school. My fathers parents r from jamnagar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Other, Gujarati
Khoja
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Morbi. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.