The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35988864 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,DASHA DERAVASHI
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra.

My daughter completed Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS Management Degree) from Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics. Thereafter, she did CFP (Certified Financial Planner) from Bajaj Capital Institute. She has cleared CFA level 1 and pursuing for CFA level 2 (USA) Currently, she is employed in Commercial Team of Sony Pictures Networks India Private Limited as an Assistant Manager. Prior to this, she worked with Johnson & Johnson - Medical. She wants to continue to work after marriage as well.

She is an understanding and courteous girl nurtured with good values. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and considers herself career oriented. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. In leisure, she enjoys photography, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Bhadakva (Bhrugupur), Gujarat. I am working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, DASHA DERAVASHI
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.