The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36022284 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Gujarati
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am a qualified Chartered Accountant .I am presently working as a Senior Manager in State bank of India (government job) in Vadodara, Gujarat.

My native place is Gujarat. I am reasonably ambitious and have a positive approach towards life. I am a person who takes life as it comes to me.I love to read fiction books and enjoy travelling.

I am an optimist, ,spiritual, determined, caring, emotional, yet practical person, with a strong value for individual respect. I hold positive attitude and believe in family values.

Family: Father is working in a private company. My mother is Housewife. One elder sister who is married and currently in Bharuch in Gujarat.

I am also open to a life partner who wants to work after marriage.

For me, marriage is about two people who respect each other, which reflects in the way they love, support and trust each other.

Looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Gujarati
Belongs to Kusa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.