The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Thakur
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. I am Name Visible on Login, I am Isha meditator and initiated (Diksha) by Sadhguru. I am spiritual person, so my life style and perspective regarding every aspect of life may be very different. I have my own company, which is engaged in business of beard products. And i have my another cement business too. I am here to find my better half, with whom I could always be myself.

Family info.
Father- govt.employee- Principal

Brother- Govt. Employee- Senior school inspector

Grand ma & mother- Home maker

Sis inlaw- Govt. Job preparation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Thakur
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kadi kalol. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.