The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36140083 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Not to good at talking about myself but I love to talk so its easy to get to know me! But heres alittle something: I am an occupational therapist currently in baltimore, MD. Iwork at a hospital in both acute care and inpatient rehab. I was born in Portland,Oregon but grew up in Pennsylvania! Fall is my favorite season especially because its football season! I am someone who loves to go out and have a good time but also loves to lounge in sweat pants and chill! I believe the start to a good relationship is friendship. Im looking for someone who knows what he wants, is family oriented, motivated,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Master
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in North Carolina, Ohio, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, Virginia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.