The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36204805 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I am residing in India.

In my family it's me and mom. I am a fun loving person. I love traveling listening to music , playing cricket , hanging out with my friends , I am career oriented guy. Working in BT captive as finance executive since last 5 yrs and also into events.

My mom is a housemaker.

If you like my profile kindly connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Goa, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Jamnagar, Mysuru / Mysore, Dakshina Kannada, Raichur, Jamshedpur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.