The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36417686 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasa Sorathia
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son:

Our son, Name Visible on Login is a software professional working in Seattle, USA. He has been in USA since 2008.Name Visible on Login got his Masters degree from Columbia University, New York, USA. Bachelors in Engineering from D J Sanghvi College of Engineering, Mumbai. He completed his schooling from ICSE board. Born (1986) & brought up in Mumbai.He has a younger sister who is a Dentist and is working in USA as well. Our family is originally from Mumbai and parents are settled in Mumbai.We are looking for a suitable alliance for him.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasa Sorathia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Eating out, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.