The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36459158 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Ghoghari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My
son is born and brought up in Mumbai and was in New Zealand since 2005-2013, He has
done Hospitality Management at PIHMS in New Plymouth, New Zealand, lived and worked there.

At present, he is doing his Owner and Managing Director of Royal Marine Catering Pvt LTD (www.royalmc.co) as service provider of Hospitality/Catering Inventory/ Crew on shipboard internationally.
He is interested in
traveling, photography, music, sports, trekking etc. He is down to earth and
family loving. He is honest and hardworking and expects the same from his life
partner. He believes in family values. He has a very good sense of humor and is
very cheerful and pleasant.

He seeks a life
partner who is smart, good looking, friendly, caring, intelligent, Gujarati,
vegetarian, home/family loving.


We are a small knit
family. Name Visible on Login is a Hospitality Professional. My daughter, who is a doctor,
got married to a doctor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Ghoghari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.