The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36494572 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. Name Visible on Login completed her Masters in Computer Engineering from San Jose State University. She is currently working as a Software Developer for an organization in San Fransisco. She completed her under-graduate studies from Dharmsinh Name Visible on Login University, Nadiad and worked with Persistent Systems Ltd, Pune for about 2+ years. She is very creative, her hobbies include painting, paper quilling, cooking and exploring places. She is also active at sports like volleyball, table tennis, badminton, bouldering, snowboarding and yoga. She is highly motivated, ambitious, sincere and responsible person. We are a nuclear family, her brother completed B.E. in Bio-medical and Instrumentation Engineering from Ganpath University. Her mother is a homemaker and I, being a Mechanical Engineer, own a production business. Our native place is Keshod, Saurashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.