The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36494714 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Bhavsar
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Professional front:
I am an Analytics Leader working in the health care industry. I have Bachelor's Degree in Electrical Engineering, Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering and MBA in Organizational Leadership. While all of my professional experience has been working within big organizations part of Fortune 300 companies, I am a huge proponent of improving processes, possess a start up mindset and enjoy the thrill of fast-paced work culture. I practice Servant Leadership, believe in making lasting connections and am ambitious to keep growing my areas of expertise.

Personal front:
I consider myself a pragmatic person, sincere, confident, and an individual who has a relatively charming personality. While being career oriented I care for my family, believe in equality of gender and responsibilities, and am very open-minded. I thoroughly enjoy photography, motivating people around me, brainstorming on random topics, most kinds of outdoor activities as well as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Bhavsar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhavsar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.