The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36598865 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kayastha,Brahmin
  • Gandhidham, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a kind and traditional upper middle-class family, and I strongly follow Hindu culture and customs. I'm open-minded and believe in being respectful to everyone. I'm a pure vegetarian and I've never smoked or drank.I'm a warm-hearted and caring person who values happiness and hard work. I enjoy reading, watching online documentaries, and learning new things in my free time.I'm looking for a partner who shares these values and appreciates both our cultural roots and modern thinking. If you're someone who is kind, understanding, and aspires to build a loving future together, let's connect and see where life takes us. Not a premium member
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kayastha, Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.