The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36601148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Dayton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login.

I am a brand manager, currently working at a top CPG company. I did my MBA in marketing at Carnegie Mellon, and have been working in brand since 2015.

I was raised in NJ, but I've lived in a few different places across the country. I enjoy Indian culture, as well as American, and I am looking for someone that can also move between both spaces.

Outside of work, I pursue quite a few hobbies between photography, road trips, electronic music, and sports cars.

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, as well as travel, to new and interesting destinations.

I'm looking for someone vegetarian, raised in the US if not born here, and someone similarly driven in their work and hobbies. This profile is co-managed by me and my parents. Shoot us a response if you're interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Dayton, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.