The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36606345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vania
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family: Ours is a family of 5 and we hail from Dhanbad. Dad has a retail business and Mom is a homemaker. Mom and dad continue to stay in Dhanbad.
I have 2 sisters and both of them are married. My eldest sister (Mass communications) is married to a CA and is settled in Kuwait. My elder sister (CA) is married to an MBA and is settled in Faridabad. I have been staying in Delhi for the past 11 years and plan to settle in Delhi itself.

Education: I have completed my school education from my hometown, Dhanbad. Post that I moved to Delhi to pursue my bachelor's degree from University of Delhi. Along with my graduation I pursued CA and qualified in 2019.

Job: I am working with PwC Gurugram as a Manager in the Audit practise.

Hobbies: During my free time I like listening to music, reading and playing/following sports.
I am fond of travelling and hiking and like to take the weekend trip whenever possible.

Feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Vania
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi, Gujarati, Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.