The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36611352 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B.Tech in Chemical engineering from DDU. From last 5 years i worked with Nirma and Aditya Birla group. Now, I changed my Job after drastic in jubail, Saudi Arabia. after 2 years of experience wants to move UK Or USA in my field only. Mother and Father are living at our hometown ahmedabad. This is my short and sweet bio.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.