The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36669516 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Plymouth, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Here's a little about me:

I completed my Bachelors of Business Administration from the University of Michigan Dearborn in 2015. I started working full-time at Ford Motor Company as a Finance Analyst and will be pursuing my MBA in the near future. My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our religious traditions and wish to continue to uphold my Indian culture. That being said, I am a vegetarian and will continue to be so in the future. In addition, I speak fluent Gujarati and English.

I have a very close knit family in Southeast Michigan and prefer to stay local. My mother and father are both well-educated and are professionally employed in Michigan. I also have an older sister who is a RN.

I enjoy athletic activities (completed the Detroit marathon in October of 2015 and the Chicago marathon in October of 2016), reading, spending time with my family and being adventurous. I have taken Bharatanatyam classes and continue... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Plymouth, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.