The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36675758 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii...

Few lines about me..
I'm an understanding, honest, kind hearted , fun loving, down to earth kind of a girl with high moral values.
I have done B.E. in E&TC and working in the IT Industry in Dublin, Ireland.
I'm born and brought up in Pune, India.

Further details we can talk about once we connect.

If you feel my profile an appropriate match for you, drop a message on this portal.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.