The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36706073 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • Bethesda, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

My name is Name Visible on Login - I'm originally from Chicago and have been in DC for the past 6 years. I can describe myself as open to new experiences and adventurous.

Outside of this recent pandemic, I like trying new restaurants, traveling, hiking, tennis, golf, spending time with family and friends, watching sports, and catching up on the newest TV shows.

I'm a fan of Game of Thrones and more recently catching up on older sitcoms. I like a variety of cuisines including Indian, Italian, Mexican, and Asian and can cook some of these cuisines as well.

Currently, I'm an government analyst, writer, consultant and investor. I've earned plenty of degrees including a BS and MS in biotechnology and more recently an MBA. I enjoy the opportunities I've received and looking forward to the next chapter in life.

If you're open to traveling, trying new cuisines, and open to new experiences and adventures, let's chat.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.