The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,We r looking for a boy who should be jain,doctor or well qualified professional or self employed business from a well settled family..

She has completed her BDS ( Dentist doctor) from Ahmedabad Right now she is studying MPH ( Masters of public health) in Texas USA.When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.Also support in her career goal.

We are looking for citizen or green card holder son/boy from Jain ( shwetambar/digambar/sthanakwasi)

We belong to very well cultured,family who believes in value & relations..

She is charming, humorous, having very live personality.she loves travel & enjoy adventures.

She is fond of variety of food & prefer 100% vegetarian boy & family..
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.