The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36983525 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Bhavnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Tech in Engineering from Government Engineering College, Bhavnagar. At present, she is doing her further studies for the Government job. Independent in all the endeavours, she has always been hardworking, focused and keen in achieving her targeted goals. By nature, she is a simple, caring and fun-loving individual raised with high moral as well as traditional values.

Her respectful behaviour towards elders is adored by one and all. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Furthermore, she likes hanging out with her friends during leisure. She relishes Punjabi, Chinese North and South Indian as well as fast food the most. A travel enthusiast, she wishes to go to Dubai in future.

Ours is a close-knit traditional family. Our father is a Government Servant in Bhavnagar Municipal Corporation, and our mother is a wonderful homemaker. I am her brother. Our family gets together to celebrate festivals and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bhavnagar, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.