The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, hopefully you are doing great. I am Name Visible on Login, I am an educator and I am passionate about my work.I have Masters of Arts Degree in English Literature from University of Karachi.

I would describe myself as someone who is creative. I have great interest in arts and crafts and love doing some projects. I love to travel and do photography.

My other attributes would be that I am caring and understanding. I am open-minded and believe that every person should enjoy their independence and freedom as an individual. Rest you can make up your own mind as you try to know me as a person.

I am looking for a partner who is like minded that is honest, respectful about one's outlook, well-educated and hard-working. In terms of religious perspective, I am moderate.

Thank you for going through my profile and I wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.