The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37374955 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There!

I describe myself as a fun- loving person who enjoys dancing, listening to music and
travelling. I am an animal lover and a pet- parent to our lovely dog Marshall. When it comes to my future partner, I am looking for someone who adores animals, has vegetarian eating habits, is well-settled, someone who is passionate about his career and family,enjoys travelling and is my best friend in the journey of life.

I was in London for 2 years pursuing my MSc and now working as a Senior Data Privacy Analyst in Mumbai.

Feel free to reach out to me if you like the profile :)

All the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.