The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37470634 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,deravasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login , born and brought up in Mumbai.
I have completed B. Pharma from Mithibai College, Masters (IPR) from NMIMS and LLB from Mithibai College. I am also a Regd Patent Agent for India. I am a successful Intellectual Property Attorney and have my own IP law firm. By nature I am ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Fitness freak, Funny, Genuine, Hard working, emotional,intelligent and Respectful.
I am a blend of traditions with a forward looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers.

During leisure, I like working out at the Gym, watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family.


Besides these I am passionate about traveling and have explored many places.
My father is a businessman. My mother is pious home maker where as my younger brother is an entrepreneur and has a business of his own.


I am looking forward to meet someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 150,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.