The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile! :)

I hope this tells you a little bit about myself, my mood, my purpose and what I'm looking for. I'm on a humble mission to raise people's consciousness through Ayurveda & Bhakti Yoga and would love somebody like-minded to join me on this purposeful journey.

I love reading, writing articles, travelling, cooking and morning meditation - it's the most important part of my day! I'm all about developing a growth mindset and serving others. Following a life with principles and values is very important to me

I'm a Vaishnavi and looking for a fellow Vaishnava. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me.

Vegetarians, non-drinkers/non-smokers only, please! :)

Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.